College Planning Council Minutes February 7, 2018, 3-5 p.m. E-112

MEMBERS DRAFT

	Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1.	Willard Lewallen	Administration	Х	
2.	Chris Moss	Academic Senate	Х	
3.	Benjamin Figueroa	Administration	Х	
4.	Renate Funke	Administration	Х	
5.	Romero Jalomo	Administration	Х	
6.	Debra Kaczmar	Administration		Χ
7.	Lori Kildal	Administration	Х	
8.	Brian Lofman	Administration	Х	
9.	Jackie Cruz	Administration	Х	
10.	Resa Pilar	Associated Students	Х	
11.	Nelida Ponce	Associated Students	Х	
12.	Herbert Cortez	CSEA		Χ
13.	Belen Gonzales	CSEA	Х	
14.	Marlene Tapia	CSEA	Х	
15.	Christine Svendsen	HCFA		Х
16.	Tony Anderson	Faculty	Х	
17.	Francisco Corchado	Faculty		Х
18.	Marnie Glazier	Faculty	Х	
19.	Val Rodriguez	Faculty		Χ
20.	Mohammed Yahdi	Faculty	Х	
21.	Carol Kimbrough	Faculty, Adjunct	Х	
22.	Vacant	L-39		

Others

Name	Title or Representing
Antonio Alarcon	Dean of Student Affairs
Layheng Ting	

1

Hartnell College will be nationally recognized for the success of our students by developing leaders who will contribute to the social, cultural, and economic vitality of our region and the global community.