College Planning Council Minutes March 18, 2015, 3-5 p.m. E-112

MEMBERS

APPROVED 4/15/15

Name	Representing	Present	Absent	
1. Willard Lewallen	Administration	X		
2. Carol Kimbrough	Academic Senate	Х		
3. Renata Funke	Administration	Х		
4. Stephen Garcia	Administration	X		
5. Romero Jalomo	Administration	Х		
6. Lori Kildal	Administration	X		
7. Brian Lofman	Administration	X		

8. Debra Kaczmar Administration X

12. Delia Edeza	CSEA	X	
13. Belen Gonzales	CSEA	X	
14. Joanne Trevino	CSEA		Х
15. Christine Svendsen	HCFA		Х
16. David Beymer	Faculty	X	
17. Salina Lopez	Faculty	X	
18. Chris Moss	Faculty	Х	
19. Cheryl O'Donnell	Faculty	Х	
20. Janeen Whitmore	Faculty	Х	
21. Ann Wright	Faculty	Х	
22. Ismael Ramirez	L-39		X

Others

Name	Title or Representing	Present	Absent

CALL TO ORDER & INTRODUCTIONS/RJCO