## College Planning Council Minutes May 18, 2016 3-5 p.m. E-112

## **MEMBERS**

Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1. Willard Lewallen	Administration	X	
2. Carol Kimbrough	Academic Senate	Х	
3. Renata Funke	Administration	Χ	
4. Romero Jalomo	Administration	Х	
5. Debra Kaczmar	Administration		Х
6. Lori Kildal	Administration		Χ
7. Brian Lofman	Administration	Χ	

8. Esmeralda Monbra