

## College Planning Council

## **Special Meeting**

## Minutes June 5, 2014, 10 a.m. E-112

## **MEMBERS**

| Name               | Representing        | Present | Absent |
|--------------------|---------------------|---------|--------|
| Willard Lewallen   | Administration      | X       |        |
| Tony Anderson      | Academic Senate     | Х       |        |
| Renata Funke       | Administration      |         | Χ      |
| Romero Jalomo      | Administration      | Х       |        |
| Lori Kildal        | Administration      | X       |        |
| Stephanie Low      | Administration      | X       |        |
| Alfred Muñoz       | Administration      | X       |        |
| Andy Newton        | Administration      |         | Χ      |
| Raul Tapia         | Associated Students | Х       |        |
| VACANT             | Associated Students |         |        |
| Stephen Otero      | CSEA                | X       |        |
| Joanne Trevino     | CSEA                |         | Χ      |
| Delia Edeza        | CSEA                | X       |        |
| Christine Svendsen | HCFA                |         | Χ      |
| Cheryl O'Donnell   | Faculty             | X       |        |
| David Beymer       | Faculty             |         | Χ      |
| Carol Kimbrough    | Faculty             | X       |        |
| Janeen Whitmore    | Faculty             |         | Χ      |
| Ann Wright         | Faculty             | X       |        |
| Dale Fuge          | L-39                | X       |        |

Others Name