## College Planning Council Special Meeting Minutes March 29, 2023, 3 p.m. / E-112 https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/87885035575

## APPROVED 4/19/2023

MEMBERS	Representing	Present	Absent
1. Jason Hough, Co-Chair	Academic Senate	Х	
2. Michael Gutierrez, Co-Chair (non-voting)			Х
3. David Beymer	Faculty	Х	
4.Gricel Birseno	CSEA	Х	
5. Mostafa Ghous	Administration	Х	
6. Delia Edeza	CSEA	Х	
7. Ben Grainger	Administration	Х	
8. Romero Jalomo	Administration	Х	
9. Brenda Jones	CSEA	Х	
10. Debra Kaczmar	Administration	Х	