

Alfred Muñoz	Administration			
Terri Pyer	Administration			
Joseph Reyes	Administration			
Augustine Nevarez	Dean of Student Affairs/ designee			
Pete Escoto	Faculty			
Miguel-Angel Manrique	Faculty			
Balamurali Kappagntula	Classified Mgmt. /Supv. /Confid.			
Delia Edaza	CSEA			
Lourdes Sanchez	CSEA			
Ana Cristina Garcia	Students			
Vacant	Students			
Anne Adamson	Administration			