

Name	Representing	Present	Absent
1. Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson, Co-Chair	Administration	X	
2. David Beymer, Co-Chair	Full-Time Faculty	X	
3. Dr. Jason Hough	Academic Senate/Full- Time Faculty	X	
4. Dr. Brian Lofman (I)	Administration	X	
5. Dr. Romero Jalomo (II)	Administration	X	
6. Graciano Mendoza (III)	Administration	X	
7. Michael Gutierrez (IV)	Administration		Х