HARTNELL COLLEGE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Draft Minutes

8/29/2019, 2:00 PM, Information Competency Room, A212

Kelly Locke Members: Chair:

Faculty: Gabriel King, Gabriela Lopez, Ivan Guerrero, Daniel Perez or

Rhea Mendoza-Lewis, Mercedes del Real, Norma Hernandez, Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera, Joel Torres, Deborah Stephens,

Seaneen Sullinger, Violeta Wenger, Ann Wright

Administrators: Celine Pinet, Debra Kaczmar, Sharon Albert

Support Staff: Herbert Cortez, Ruby Garcia, Jess Green

Ι. Introductions and Welcome

> New member Norma Hernandez and new support staff member Jess Green were introduced.

hdnd